Water Pills: What’s the deal? Safe or not? Helps bloat or not?

1 Oct

I eat a lot of vegetables.  and I’m always bloated.  I’ve tried probiotics, enzymes, fiber, etc etc.  Now someone told me to try water pills. 

Image

Apparently they force your body to excrete liquid and sodium from your body.  And maybe help bloating.

I also found this post on a more natural way to decrease bloat which is cool, but I have to wait to go home to make it.

Image

Livestrong has some really good info on what they are and what they can (and cannot) do.

 

Leave a Reply

